Hatherley Infant School & Nursery

Learn and grow {{tree}} together

Term Dates

 

 Autumn Term 1 Starts

 Tuesday 1st September    - Friday 23rd October 2020

 Autumn Break

 Monday 26th October       - Friday 30th October 2020

 Autumn Term 2 Starts

 Monday 2nd November      - Friday 18th December 2020

 Christmas Break

 Monday 21st December     - Friday 1st January 2021

 Spring Term 3 Starts

 Monday 4th January         - Friday 12th February 2021

 Spring Break

 Monday 15th February      - Friday 19th February 2021

 Spring Term 4 Starts

 Monday 22nd February      - Thursday 1st April 2021

 Easter Break

 Friday 2nd April                - Friday 16th April 2021

 Summer Term 5 Starts

 Monday 19th April            - Friday 28th May 2021

 Summer Break

 Monday 31st May             - Friday 4th June 2021

 Summer Term 6 Starts

 Monday 7th June              - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 Inset / School Closure days

 

 Monday 1st September 2020

 Friday 23rd October 2020

 Monday 2nd November 2020

 Monday 4th January 2021

 Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

 

Dates for the Diary

Autumn Term Dates for the Diary 2019-20

Spring Term Dates for the Diary 2019-20

Summer Term Dates for the Diary 2019-20