Hatherley Infant School

Learn and grow {{tree}} together

Term Dates

 

 Autumn Term 1 Starts

 Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2017

 Autumn Break

 Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

 Autumn Term 2 Starts

 Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December 2017

 Christmas Break

 Thursday 21st December - Thursday 4th January 2018

 Spring Term 3 Starts

 Friday 5th January - Friday 9th February 2018

 Spring Break

 Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

 Spring Term 4 Starts

 Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018

 Easter Break

 Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

 Summer Term 5 Starts

 Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018

 Summer Break

 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

 Summer Term 6 Starts

 Monday 4th June - Wednesday 25th July 2018

 Inset / School Closure days

 

 Monday 4th September 2017

 Monday 30th October 2017 

 Friday 5th January 2018  

 Thursday 3rd May 2018 (Polling) 

 Friday 4th May 2018

 Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

 

Dates for the Diary

Autumn Term Dates for the Diary 2017-18