Hatherley Infant School

Learn and grow {{tree}} together

Term Dates

 

 Autumn Term 1 Starts

 Monday 3rd September    - Friday 19th October 2018

 Autumn Break

 Monday 22nd October      - Friday 26th October 2018

 Autumn Term 2 Starts

 Monday 29th October       - Friday 21st December 2018

 Christmas Break

 Monday 24th December    - Friday 4th January 2019

 Spring Term 3 Starts

 Monday 7th January         - Friday 15th February 2019

 Spring Break

 Monday 18th February      - Friday 22nd February 2019

 Spring Term 4 Starts

 Monday 25th February      - Friday 5th April 2019

 Easter Break

 Monday 8th April              - Monday 22nd April 2019

 Summer Term 5 Starts

 Tuesday 23rd April            - Friday 24th May 2019

 Summer Break

 Monday 27th May             - Friday 31st May 2019

 Summer Term 6 Starts

 Monday 3rd June              - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 Inset / School Closure days

 

 Monday 3rd September 2018

 Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Friday 15th February 2019  

 Monday 22nd July 2019

 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Dates for the Diary

Autumn Term Dates for the Diary 2018-19