Hatherley Infant School

Learn and grow {{tree}} together

Our Team

Mrs J. Gardener

Headteacher

admin@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk

Administration

Miss A. Nicholson & Mrs K. Phillips  

admin@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs R. Norris
Early Years
P.E.
rnorris@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs P. Walker
Early Years
RE, History
pwalker@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrs K. Berry and Mrs C. Clifford

Year 1                                                                             PSHE, Music           Maths                                              

kberry@hatherleyinf.gloucs.sch.uk       

aharrison@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk                                                        

Miss N. Hardy                                                                    Year 1      

Computing, DT

nhardy@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk                                                                                                                                                          

Mrs S. Hill
Year 2
Science, Geography

shill@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk  

Mrs F. Briggs
Year 2
English, Art            

fbriggs@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk                                      

Inclusion Lead / Special Education Needs and Early Help Coordinator
Mrs K. Rama
krama@hatherley-inf.gloucs.sch.uk

Reception Teaching Assistants: Mrs K. Grimes, Mrs P. Uddin, Miss T. Pritchard.

Year One Teaching Assistants:  Ms C. Ayling, Miss S. Granville.

Year Two Teaching Assistants:  Miss C. Williams, Mrs J. Fadden., Mrs k Hyett.

Family Support Worker: Mrs S. Buckley 

Learning Mentor/Teaching Assistant: Miss N. Parry

HLTA/SEN Teaching Assistant: Mrs T. Bick  

Play Leaders

Silvina Quintal

Aaqilah Rhyman

Hayley Taylor

Zainab Patel

Shirley Wild

Jane Harley

Sam Murphy

Maria Baptista 

Karen Kingscott

Kitchen Manager:  Ceri Davies

Kitchen Assistants: Sophie Smith,  Mary Jenkins

 

Cleaners                                                                     

Mrs S. Wild, Mrs K. Hyett, Mrs M. Correia Rios

Caretaker
Mr J. Stones